loader image

Ratna Kumaran

Got Wedding Invitation Video from Swinging Tales. The video really came out very well. We love it❤️. You people did an amazing job in a short period of time. The

Product :Video Invite
Tamil Nadu
April 29, 2021

Suraj Mittal

The video was very beautiful. The colours and effects were mesmerizing and all my family members loved the video. Thank you for making it worth 😍

Product :Video Invite
West Bengal
April 20, 2021

Ruhbani Singh

I discovered Swinging tales on Instagram and reached out for my bangle ceremony invite ! I was amazed by the gif designs on their website,was happily assisted and guided by

Product :Video Invite
Haryana
April 9, 2021

Nandhini Verma

Thank you Swinging Tales for the amazing Digital Invite you created for my sister in law’s wedding!!! I loved how organized and stress free the entire process was. The template

Product :PDF Invite
Karnataka
April 7, 2021

Arpit Mishra

Came across Swinging tales after browsing through multiple pages. Their designs,doodles and caricatures were simply the best. They are super cooperative and have a really quick response rate. Loved the

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh
March 23, 2021

Soumya Chaturvedi

Having the e-invites ready was definitely the most comfortable part of my wedding planning. Not only is the collection unique, they deliver as promised with utmost efficiency. Special shout out

Product :Video, PDF and GIF Invite
Chhattisgarh
March 18, 2021

Vidisha Rajan

Amazing work and best is you guys don’t take as much time as others…would recommend your work to friends and family definitely.

Product :GIF Invite
UTTAR PRADESH
March 18, 2021

Sonali Malhotra

I saw there work through instagram and really liked it. Within few days rashi was able to turnaround my video invite. Thanks alot and great work 🙂

Product :Video Invite
New Delhi
March 17, 2021

Pallvi Bragta

I got a wedding video invitation made. Had just the perfect experience with Swinging Tales. They designed very beautiful invitation just I wanted.♥️♥️ Iam thankful to you for giving me

Product :Video Invite
Himachal Pradesh
March 12, 2021

Gobind & Aashi Rajpal

You Guys Are Amazing! The invitation you made for us was literally jaw dropping! Everyone loved it! Rashi you’re really sweet and cooperative!♥️ God Bless You Guys!

Product :Video Invite,E-Invite
Punjab
March 12, 2021

Divya Kishanchandani

It was very easy working with you Rashi, appreciate how you were open to our suggestions. Great work!

Product :PDF Invite
Maharashtra
March 4, 2021

Swarnima

Quick and beautiful invite prepared by these guys. Just like you desire. Thank you so much for making such lovely Invite for my wedding.

Product :Video Invite
Jharkhand
March 4, 2021

Taniya Tauklee

I always wanted a floral e invite for my wedding and the time I came accross swinging tales, I thought to myself this is it and stopped looking at other

Product :Video Invite
Haryana
February 25, 2021

Aditya Jaiswal

I had a great experience. Rashi was really helpful, from choosing the perfect design template to accommodating all of our requests. Couldn’t have asked for anything else.
Amazing job

Product :Video Invite
Kolkata, West Bengal
February 16, 2021

Vaibhavi Salvi

Had an awesome experience with Swinging Tales. Very Co-operative, Creative in work, always prompt in replying and giving suggestions. On time Delivery.. Thank you so so Much Swinging Tales for

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra
February 4, 2021

Shirali Oza

Loved the service, rarely seen anyone deliver on time and with such quick response. Loved the service ❤️

Product :E-Invite
Haryana
February 4, 2021

Irene Susanto

Very happy with the service. It was exactly like what I was hoping for 😊 thank you for helping me preparing for my special day!

Product :Video Invite and GIF Invite
Australia
January 30, 2021

Simran Kaur

Absolutely in love with the invite…can’t stop playing it…everything the song the graphics blends so beautifully with each other♥️ I really want to thank each one of them for being

Product :Video Invite
Punjab
January 25, 2021

Anshika Nigam

I was looking for Someone to prepare the video invite for my sister’s wedding. When I ordered the invite, I wasn’t quite sure regarding how it will show up. Really

Product :Video Invite
Rajasthan
January 22, 2021

Jagdeep Singh

Great Work .
Provided us the video within the timeline as promised.
Honest in their approach & work .
They sent me back the extra money which

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh
January 22, 2021

Masser

I had an Incredible Experience with Swinging tales “ Rashi” made everything so easy and understandable!! I surely have a go to place for any kind of invite needs.

Product :Video Invite
Delhi
January 19, 2021

Chetna Sirohi

I had an amazing experience with swinging tales. Got a video invite made and it was just the way i wanted it to be. Rashi is very co-operative and just

Product :Video Invite
Uttarakhand
January 11, 2021

Ravi Purohit

The invite created by the Swinging Tales makes me swing on the 7th sky…incredible job done by them. Would recommend everyone to opt for the e-invites in this pandemic situations

Product :PDF Invite
Maharastra
January 9, 2021

Lakshmi

Right from the start, the team has been extremely cordial and patient, incorporating all the minor- major and on the spot changes without any complaints. The team has been so

Product :Video Invite
Kerala
December 25, 2020

Chirag

Amazing e-invite. Very professional and open for changes. Affordable prices and best design and quality..
Very punctual of time. I’m opening my new shop and got an e-invite designed

Product :E-Invite
Delhi
December 23, 2020

Sampada Dalvi

Amazing service By Rashi . Gave a beautiful invite in very short period of time . Overall a great experience.

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra
December 16, 2020

Priya Gulati

It was amazing experience and most importantly they are very easy to work with.. I got my video invite in 3 days. Everybody liked their work. I highly recommend them.

Product :Video Invite
New Delhi
December 9, 2020

Shreya Gupta

First of all thank you so much Rashi for making my invitation memorable and forever accessible. ♥️ Rashi Arora is a sweetheart. She helped me throughout from the start till

Product :Video Invite, E-Invite
Maharashtra
November 28, 2020

Shreya Jain

Rashi is very sweet and polite.. it was great working with her. She’s really cooperative and prompt to respond. She’s my forever person now for these kind of things. Would

Product :Video Invite
Chandigarh
November 28, 2020

Viruthigaa

The invitation was elegant and refreshing.

Product :E-Invite
Tamilnadu
November 22, 2020

Shashank Roongta

Works like personal stuff! Perfection at its best

Product :Video Invite, PDF Invite, GIF Invite, etc
Gujarat
November 15, 2020

Kriti Shukla

Thank you Rashi for creating an amazing e-invite! It is exactly how we wanted it to be. I really appreciate your patience in understanding and incorporating my revisions, and ensuring

Product :E-Invite
Uttar Pradesh
November 15, 2020

Jiwantika Verma

It was a great experience to the have the Swingintales Team Design thr card for our wedding, Rashi was extremely cooperative and flexible throughout the entire process. Keep up the

Product :Video Invite
New Delhi
November 15, 2020

Mohit Agrawal

The PDF Invite designed by Swinging Tales were awesome. We liked few of the templates initially, but after discussions, the design they came up with was amazing. They designed doodle

Product :PDF Invite
Karnataka
November 11, 2020

Arpit Rana

I had an amazing experience with Swinging Tales.
They were able to work according to my requirements and make all the corrections without any fuss.
Great work by

Product :Video Invite
Himachal Pradesh
November 10, 2020

Jayasri A

It was a wonderful experience with your team! People are so cooperative and you’ve unique designs.

Product :E-Invite
Tamilnadu
November 7, 2020

Neha

Rashi was available throughout to discuss any suggestions and changes. She was also very quick to incorporate and turnaround the draft versions. We discussed a couple of ideas and the

Product :GIF Invite
Maharashtra
November 6, 2020

Shreya devan

Really beautiful work and that too very budget friendly. Will surely recommend you guys to all my friends. Another fact i liked is that the invite was ready in less

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra
November 4, 2020

Vinod Vyas

Modern invitations in a modern era.. thats what is needed nowadays & that is exactly what they provide.. The video is so amazing that u can re-watch it “N number

Product :Video Invite
Maharashtra
November 4, 2020

Akanksha

It was overall an amazing experience. How fast they respond to you and help you with options is so good.

Product :Video invite
Bihar
November 1, 2020

Depinder Pal Singh

Thank you so much for all the help and hardwork you’ve done to make this happen. Really appreciated!!????
The cards turned out to be really beautiful. Everyone loved them!!

Product :E-Invite, Video Invite, GIF
New Delhi
October 27, 2020

Hansa Gupta

Whomsoever is reading this review – just go for it without even thinking for a second! One of the best sites which gives you so many cute options to choose

Product :Video Invite
Rajasthan
October 27, 2020

Solomon Gabriel

Want to start off by saying Many Thanks to the team of Swinging Tales for making this special journey of inviting people in a newly fashioned way and making the

Product :Video Invite
New Delhi
October 27, 2020

Swati Verma

I got two video invites made from Rashi for my wedding. We absolutely loved the quirkiness of the format which was exactly what we were looking for. Loved your design

Product :Video Invite
Delhi
October 27, 2020

Rajlakshmi Shah

Hey!! I really loved ur work. It’s really very beautiful and the process is very simple and systematic. You guys are fast wid your work. Thankyou!!

Product :PDF Invite
Maharashtra
October 27, 2020

Manan

Availed the services for the video invite for my brother’s wedding, and it turned out to be one of the best decisions amidst the wedding preparations. Extremely professional and self-reliant

Product :Video Invite
Delhi
October 23, 2020

Sarah

Swinging tales understood my imagination beautifully and made my video invite the way i wanted they did not for once hesitated or got rude with me because i changed certain

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh
October 20, 2020

Amrit Aulakh

Had a wonderful experience with swingingtales . They are cooperative, understanding and design accordingly. Amazing work , completely impressed and satisfied

Product :Video Invite
Punjab
October 19, 2020

Sheena babbar

Amazing work done by Rashi! Loved the video she made for our D-day .. she was so patient to listen to every querry and customer satisfaction was her priority ..

Product :Video Invite
Uttrakhand
October 15, 2020

Prerna Singh

Ever since I came across your Instagram I wanted you to design my wedding invites. We loved almost all of them it was really hard to choose one template. You

Product :E invite and Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh
October 15, 2020

Shehla Haque

Thank you for the pleasant and smooth experience. Really happy with our E-invites. Special thanks to Rashi for her prompt response to queries and on time delivery. Will definitely recommend

Product :E-invite
Delhi
October 11, 2020

Priya Singh

After lot of searching for the perfect E-Invite , I came across Swinging tales and they had exactly the same templates that I wanted my wedding card to look like!

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pardesh
October 10, 2020

Shobhita Sanil

It was a pleasure working with Rashi. All the details given were incorporated and executed just as desired. Corrections were also timely. Always at the disposal, the team made sure

Product :PDF Invite and Video Invite
DELHI
October 9, 2020

Shikha Thakur

Heyy
You are amazing, thank you for making my D-day more special after seeing the invites my reaction was wowww thats what i wanted
You are too good,

Product :E invite and Video Invite
Maharashtra
October 9, 2020

Aashima Singh

They have lovely templates for the invites and provide hassle free swift service 🙂 you have a very hardworking and talented team Swinging Tales 🙂
Totally worth a try

Product :Video Invite
Punjab
October 7, 2020

Navneet Manihanj

I had a great experience with Swinging Tales. The service was mindblowing!
The rates are reasonable, quality of work is commendable and they are super quick!.
Thank you

Product :Video Invite, PDF Invite
Delhi
October 6, 2020

Saravanan Elango

All the GIF templates showed to us was very good that it didn’t take time for us to choose the right one and our expectations were met when we got

Product :GIF Invite
Tamil Nadu, India
September 27, 2020

Chandini Ramesh

Amazing work..Prompt delivery no delays… All my needs were acknowledged and catered…. Worth the cost..Starting from my engagement invite , mehandi / haldi invite, reception and wedding invite was done

Product :E invite & GIF Invite
Tamil Nadu, India
September 25, 2020

Dr. Shatakshi Singh

I found out about swinging tales months before i found my soulmate !
and i decided, that’s what i want for my wedding invitations.
Their ideas are unique,

Product :PDF & GIF Invites
Rajasthan, India
September 24, 2020

Kashish Anand

Rashi is super creative she made the logo for us and the gif. Save the date. The product was delivered in the given time and the quality is superb.

Product :GIF Invite & Wedding Logo
Delhi
September 21, 2020

Somya Agarwal

Rashi is very patient with her clients , listens to all their requests carefully and delivers exactly what they want.

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh
September 19, 2020

Abhidnya

I came across Swinging tales profile on Instagram and messaged them immediately. Rashi is very cooperative, soft spoken and creative and delivered the e-invite for my brother’s engagement just as

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra
September 16, 2020

Drishti Shah

Overall experience was great!
Understood my specifications very well and very timely delivery of the final product.
Definitely a big thumbs up!

Product :GIF Invite
Maharashtra
August 24, 2020

Gopi

Hi,
I found out about your company through Instagram and saw few samples published in it and I liked it. I wanted only a video invite first but after

Product :Video & GIF Invite
Tamil Nadu
July 16, 2020

Pooja Pabari

Came across swinging tales while hunting for wedding card designs. Rashi is very co-operative and made us an amazing video invite. So creative. Thank you Rashi!

Product :Video Invite
Maharashtra, India
June 5, 2020

Bhawna Sharma

I came across Swinging Tales after I had a bad experience with another vendor for quality reasons. Can’t thank them enough for giving me the best product within such a

Product :Video Invite
Assam, India
January 30, 2020

Jimi Nebhani

It was worth it. Like the first impression to invite someone is your wedding card or invitation video and you came on my expectations. Really appreciate your time, honesty, politeness.

Product :Video Invite
Gujarat, India
January 9, 2020

Shehnoor

I ordered my wedding video invite from them. I loved the designs and the way they consider all your requirements. My invite was delivered to me before time and changes

Product :Video Invite
Punjab, India
December 18, 2019

Poonam Yadav

Loved the design templates, along with the cutest character doodles and swift support for editing and changes by Rashi, made the work on the e-invite personal and hassle free. Value

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra, India
December 17, 2019

Nandish Patel

Loved the animated characters used in the invite. Moreover, they customise the outfits of the characters to match with the outfit of your big day. Pocket friendly too. Definitely recommend

Product :E-Invite
Gujarat, India
December 7, 2019

Avinash Singh

They have been really great and easy to do business with. They have creative ideas and it is easy to talk and discuss with them. Recommend them highly. Thank you

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh, India
November 18, 2019

Vinisha Bhardwaj

I was looking for someone to edit the e-invite video for my wedding and came across SwingingTales Page on Instagram and luckily got in touch with Rashi who came up

Product :Video Invite
Jharkand, India
November 15, 2019

Mahima Pancholi

Thank you so much swinging tales for making my wedding card. Rashi is very cooperative in nature and did what I actually want Superb job, prompt response & very quick

Product :Video Invite
Rajasthan, India
November 2, 2019

Sargam Soni

When you get the perfect match of sound and graphic your wedding card becomes even more beautiful. And thanks to Swingingtales to provide us with every bit of it. All

Product :Video Invite
Madhya Pradesh, India
November 1, 2019

Suma

Extremely good in understanding the requirements. Very responsive. In time delivery. Me and my fiancé are very happy with the outcome. Family and friends are also happy with the e-invite.

Product :Video Invite
Karnataka, India
October 31, 2019

Rini Srivastav

Got an einvite video made for my wedding. Team at swinging tales is perfect and point on at their work! Very creative and cooperative. Love their work. I highly recommend

Product :E-Invite & Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh, India
October 26, 2019

Muskan Bhatia

I was intrigued by their profile and the work which made me instantly sure that I would want my wedding invite to be designed by them. With high hopes I

Product :Video Invite
Delhi, India
October 25, 2019

Ravi Kiran

I seriously loved the way u handled the order.. I would surely recommend your profile to my friends and colleagues.. thanks alot for doing such a great work in the

Product :Video Invite
Andhra Pradesh, India
October 19, 2019

Monika Singh

The video is amazing, everyone was amazed with my video invitation style. And I was very lucky I got swinging tales page in insta by luck and tell them to

Product :Video Invite
Bihar, India
October 10, 2019

Akshay

Amazing work, very responsive. Attention to detail and understanding the exact needs of the customer is what they are great at. I really enjoyed working with swingingtales. I would definitely

Product :Video Invite
Rajasthan, India
October 2, 2019

Priyanka Saini

Quick Response, creative and Cooperative are the perfect words to describe swingingtales? highly recommendable to everyone for making their special day more special.

Product :E-Invite
Haryana, India
September 30, 2019

Nitya Jaikumar

Very responsive and completed all our invitation requests on time. Very happy with the work and would definitely recommend Swinging tales to all my friends!

Product :E-Invite & Video Invite
Hyderabad, India
September 23, 2019

Abhinav Goyal

I loved working with swinging tales. They listen to your demands genuinely. I made the changes a lot of times while finalising the invitation. If I ask for 2 options

Product :Video Invite
Chandigarh, India
September 17, 2019

Nilesh Taparia

Decent work and prompt and timely work …..and but have to discount for same designs

Product :Video Invite
September 16, 2019

Akash

We had a great experience with Swinging Tales. Rahul and Rashi both are doing a great job. We got our invitation video on time. They made the invitation video exactly

Product :Video Invite
Rajasthan, India
September 16, 2019

Shubhee

Rashi was very patient with us. I am really happy with the work done. Her efforts really means a lot to us.

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh, India
September 15, 2019

Shivani

Rashi was just brilliant with her design. She was on point with everything and understood our requirement well. Delivery was on time and it was a Fab experience working with

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh, India
September 6, 2019

Akhil Rana

Our experience with swinging tale was amazing. Rashi helped us to with many designs and we got invite just the way we want. Thanks alot Swinging Tales Ahoy !!!!! To

Product :E-Invite
Himachal Pradesh, India
September 4, 2019

Reshmi Rajan

I am so happy with swinging tales… The best part about them is they hear you first and then they provide you with multiple options, they ask if you like

Product :E-Invite
Maharashtra, India
August 19, 2019

Ruchita Tripathi

Our experience with Swinging Tales was amazing and they made beautiful video wedding and reception invitations for us. All my requirements were beautifully incorporated in the three videos. Swinging Tales

Product :Video Invite
Uttar Pradesh, India
June 19, 2019

Vanika Kumar

Thankyou so much Swinging Tales for creating the perfect invite for my Roka ceremony. It was exactly the way I wanted it to be even when I gave you such

Product :E-Invite
Delhi, India
June 12, 2019

Manisha Behura

Excellent work..Ontime delivery and hassle free experience. I m thankful to you guys for giving me the best memories…Awesome invitation video..

Product :Video Invite
Odisha, India
May 25, 2019

Vyomesh Shah

Had a great experience with Swinging Tales. Always Received a prompt response from them. They beautifully incorporated our requirements. They provided the best invite at reasonable rates. As well in

Product :Video Invite
Maharashtra, India
May 19, 2019

Upendra Gadiya

Had to design an einvite for my wedding and must say I am totally satisfied by their work and they have delivered over my expectations. Would highly recommend them for

Product :PDF Invite
Tamil Nadu, India
May 17, 2019

Dr. Rachita Mathur

Had just the perfect experience with Swinging Tales! I got a doodle card and a video invitation made. They designed very beautiful invitations, just the way we wanted! The rates

Product :E-Invite & Video Invite
Jaipur, India
May 10, 2019

Arvind Subramaniam

So my fiance had an idea of having our wedding card based on how we met and that was through our dog. My dog (Mojo) was truly a wingman in

Product :PDF Invite
Bangalore, India
May 9, 2019

Geetika Sethi

Amazing and very creative e-invites. Very affordable and so cute. Their designs will make you awweee everytime. I was really impressed by their work as I had my roka invite

Product :E-Invite
Delhi, India
May 8, 2019

Surbhi

Got an e-invite and a wedding invitation video made. Very cooperative, flexible and creative. They made my video exactly how I wanted and then added on some cute elements. The

Product :E-Invite & Video Invite
Ontario, Canada
May 8, 2019

Ruchika Dogra

Absolutely loved the final outcome! Rashi was super quick to understand our requirements. She added so many emotions to our wedding invites-both e card & video. She is my forever

Product :E-Invite & Video Invite
Delhi, India
May 6, 2019

Review Us

Required

rating fields
E-Invite / Video Invite / PDF Invite / GIF InviteWhat products did you get from us?
Please give us your Full Name
Tell us about your overall experience!
What is your email address?
Where do you live?
error: Content is protected !!